A Second Life Tour

As part of an assignment to learn more about what Second Life has to offer.  I ventured far and wide.  Here are some photos from neat locations in Second Life

This takes me back to North Grand Mall in Ames

A Chance to See the Solar System up close

My wife thinks Europe would be a great location for a “real” honeymoon. Sites like this make me agree, because she didn’t think Second Life would cut it!

Dramatic Place to here the stories. I will use it as a starting point to develop my own tour of WW II archives.

This is a great organization that helps people in need!

These are only a few snapshots.  I can see how a person could spend hours and hours looking through the sites.

On to my own quest….

Leave a Reply

